Year 2015

January 2015

04. January 2015: THE EXCELLENT SPIRIT IN PETER
11. January 2015: THE POSITIVE CONFESSION OF THE TRUE BELIEVERS
18. January 2015: BLESSEDNESS OF THOSE WALKING IN THE SPIRIT
25. January 2015: AUTHORITY OF THE CHURCH AND ITS MEMBERS

February 2015

01. February 2015: IDENTIFICATION OF TRUE BELIEVERS
08. February 2015: JESUS PREACHES SELF-DENIAL IN DISCIPLESHIP
15. February 2015: THE DANGER OF CARNALITY
22. February 2015: SUFFERING AND DEATH OF CHRIST PROPHESIED

March 2015

01. March 2015: THE REBUKE OF THE LORD BY PETER
08. March 2015: SELF-DENIAL IN DISCIPLESHIP PRESCRIBED
15. March 2015: THE THREE QUALITIES OF A DISCIPLE
22. March 2015: SECOND ADVENT OF CHRIST PREDICTED
29. March 2015: CHRIST’S MAJESTY REVEALED

April 2015

05. April 2015: Remember the Lord’s Message
12. April 2015: The Trio of Witnesses
19. April 2015: Christian Stewardship
26. April 2015: CHRIST’S MISSION RE-STATED

May 2015

03. May 2015: The Significance of the Transfiguration
10. May 2015: CHRIST MAGNIFIED, RECOMMENDED
17. May 2015: COMMISSIONED MESSENGERS REJECTED
24. May 2015: REJECTION OF THE PEOPLE OF JOHN’S TIME
31. May 2015: THE HEALING COVENANT

June 2015

07. June 2015: CONDITIONS AND PROMISES OF THE COVENANT
14. June 2015: FAITHFULNESS BRING ENJOYMENT
21. June 2015: PROVISIONS THROUGH THE COVENANT
28. June 2015: UNEQUAL YOKE AND CHRISTIAN BUSINESS ETHICS

July 2015

05. July 2015: WHAT IS UNEQUAL YOKE?
12. July 2015: CAUSES OF UNEQUAL YOKE
19. July 2015: CONSEQUENCES OF UNEQUAL YOKE
26. July 2015: THE DOOM OF SAUL

August 2015

02. August 2015: CARNALITY IN ISAAC’S FAMILY
09. August 2015: UNEQUAL YOKE IN MARRIAGE
16. August 2015: UNGODLY PLOT TO OBTAIN BLESSING
23. August 2015: INVOKING THE NAME OF LORD IN LYING

September 2015

Careless and Costly Decision – Sunday 06/09/2015
Jacob’s Dream at Bethel – Sunday 13/09/2015
Jacob’s Departure From Home – Sunday 20/09/2015
Unexpected Revelation of God’s Grace – Sunday 27/09/2015

October 2015

QUALITY OBSERVANCE OF JACOB’S DREAM – Sunday 04/10/2015
THE ONLY WAY TO THE FATHER – Sunday 11/10/2015
RESPONSE TO DIVINE REVELATION – Sunday 18/10/2015
JACOB IN THE HOUSE OF LABAN – Sunday 25/10/2015

November 2015

THE ATTITUDE OF A GOOD SHEPHERD – Sunday 01/11/2015
THE DIVINE FAVOUR IN JACOB’S LIFE – Sunday 08/11/2015
FIXED WAGES FOR DILIGENT SERVICE – Sunday 15/11/2015
FEAST TAINTED BY DECEIT – Sunday 22/11/2015
CHRIST’S TEACHINGS ON MONOGAMY – Sunday 29/11/2015

December 2015

JACOB’S POLYGAMY AND PROBLEMS – Sunday 06/12/2015
GOD ANSWERS PRAYER OF FAITH – Sunday 13/12/2015
DELIVERANCE FROM BARRENNESS – Sunday 20/12/2015
Spiritual Fruitfulness – Sunday 27/12/2015