Year 2017

January

PARABLES OF THE LABOURERS – Sunday 01/01/2017
REASON FOR PARABLES – Sunday 08/01/2017
LABOUR AND PROMISE – Sunday 15/01/2017
REWARD FOR THE LABOURERS – Sunday 22/01/2017
REASONS FOR COMPLAINTS – Sunday 29/01/2017

February

THE HOUSEHOLDER’S REBUKED – Sunday 05/02/2017
QUALIFICATION FOR SERVICE – Sunday 12/02/2017
RESPONSIBILITY FOR PERSONAL DEVELOPMENT – Sunday 19/02/2017
PROFITABLE LESSONS FROM THE PARABLE – Sunday 26/02/2017

March

THE TRIUMPHAL ENTRY INTO JERUSALEM – Sunday 05/03/2017
AN IGNORANT REQUEST – Sunday 12/03/2017
THE REQUEST OF THE TWO APOSTLES – Sunday 19/03/2017
BLIND EYES OPENED – Sunday 26/03/2017

April

THE ATTITUDE OF THE BLIND MEN – Sunday 02/04/2017
THE IMPORTUNITY OF THE BLIND MEN – Sunday 09/04/2017
THE TRUMPHAL ENTRY – Sunday 16/04/2017
CLEANSING THE TEMPLE – Sunday 23/04/2017
CHRIST DEMONSTRATES AUTHORITY – Sunday 30/04/2017

May

THE FRUITLESS FIG TREE – Sunday 07/05/2017
JUDGMENT ON FRUITLESSNESS – Sunday 14/05/2017
FRUITLESSNESS BRINGS COMDEMNATION & JUDGMENT – Sunday 21/05/2017
CHRIST’ S AUTHORITY DEMONSTRATED – Sunday 28/05/2017

June

BELIEVER’ S AUTHORITY – Sunday 04/06/2017
AUTHORITY BEQUEATHED (GRANTED) – Sunday 11/06/2017
CHRIST’ S AUTHORITY CHALLENGED – Sunday 18/06/2017
THE PARABLES OF THE TWO SONS & THE HOUSEHOLDER – Sunday 25/06/2017

July

THE PARABLE OF THE TWO SONS – Sunday 02/07/2017
THE REPRESENTATIVES OF THE PARABLES – Sunday 09/07/2017
SUNDRY LESSONS FROM THE PARABLE – Sunday 16/07/2017
THE PARABLE OF THE VINEYARD & THE HOUSEHOLDER – Sunday 23/07/2017
THE ATTITUDE OF THE LEADERS CAPTURED – Sunday 30/07/2017

August

THE PERSECUTED BUT PERSISTENT MESSENGERS – Sunday 06/08/2017
THE PICTURE OF THE REJECTED SON – Sunday 13/08/2017
THE PERDITION OF REBELIOUS SINNERS – Sunday 20/08/2017
PARDON FOR REPENTANT SINNER – Sunday 27/08/2017

September

THE PARABLE OF THE MARRIAGE FEAST – Sunday 03/09/2017
THE CALL TO THE UNSAVED – Sunday 10/09/2017
THE UNWORTHY INVITEES – Sunday 17/09/2017
MAKING LIGHT OF THE ROYAL INVITATION – Sunday 24/09/2017

October

THE COMMISSION FOR SERVANTS – Sunday 01/10/2017
BUSY HERE AND THERE – Sunday 08/10/2017
THE COMMISSIONED SERVANTS – Sunday 15/10/2017
CONDEMNATION OF THE REBELLIOUS & THE RELIGIOUS – Sunday 22/10/2017
QUALIFICATION AT THE WEDDING FEAST – Sunday 29/10/2017

November

CONCLUSION OF THE PARABLE – Sunday 05/11/2017
CONTEMPORARY SOCIAL VICES: THE CHRISTIAN VIEW – Sunday 12/11/2017
INCREASE TECHNOLOGY MEANT INCREASE IN EVIL – Sunday 19/11/2017
ANOTHER CONTEMPORARY VICIOUS PRACTICE – Sunday 26/11/2017

December

SPIRITUAL AND EDIFYING MEDIUM – Sunday 03/12/2017
CONCIOUS OF DIVINE INHERITANCE – Sunday 10/12/2017
THE CHRISTIAN’S STAND – Sunday 17/12/2017
THE WAY OUT – Sunday 24/12/2017
PERSONAL EVANGELISM: CHRIST’S MANDATE – Sunday 31/12/2017