Year 2018

January

POSSIBILITIES OF LOSING SANCTIFICATION – Sunday 07/01/2018
CONSECRATION & SUBMISSION IN THE CHURCH – Sunday 14/01/2018
CONSECRATION & SUBMISSION AMONG BELIEVERS – Sunday 21/01/2018
BIBLICAL PATTERN OF CONSECRATION & SUBMISSION – Sunday 28/01/2018

February

THE DISPENSATION OF THE GOSPEL – Sunday 04/02/2018
CONSECRATION & SUBMISSION IN PRACTICE – Sunday 11/02/2018
SPIRITUAL HEADSHIP – Sunday 18/02/2018
JACOB’S DISTRESS AT JABBOK – Sunday 25/02/2018

March

THE HEAVENLY MESSENGERS & DIVINE PRESENCE – Sunday 04/03/2018
JACOB’S DESIRE FOR PEACE – Sunday 11/03/2018
JACOB’S DISTRESS & PERPLEXITY – Sunday 18/03/2018
JACOB’S FEAR WAS REAL – Sunday 25/03/2018

April

JACOB’S DOUBLE PRAYER – Sunday 01/04/2018
JACOB’S DECISIVE PRAYER – Sunday 08/04/2018
JACOB RECONCILES WITH ESAU – Sunday 15/04/2018
JACOB’S MEETING WITH ESAU – Sunday 22/04/2018
BOLDNESS OF TRUE BELIEVERS – Sunday 29/04/2018

May

GENUINE REPENTANCE REQUIRED – Sunday 06/05/2018
JACOB’S CONCERN FOR THE WEAK – Sunday 13/05/2018
JACOB RAISE AN ALTAR UNTO GOD – Sunday 20/05/2018
SHECHEM DEFILES DINAH – Sunday 27/05/2018

June

DEFILEMENT OF DINAH BY SHECHEM – Sunday 03/06/2018
THE BEST AND INTIMATE FRIENDS – Sunday 10/06/2018
CARELESS VISITATION FORWARNED – Sunday 17/06/2018
THE DECEPTION AND DUPLICITY OF SINNERS – Sunday 24/06/2018

July

GUIDANCE AGAINST UNEQUAL YOKE – Sunday 01/07/2018
THE DESTRUCTION OF THE SCHECHEMITES – Sunday 08/07/2018
DANGER OF CARELESS VISITATION – Sunday 15/07/2018
JACOB RETURNS TO BETHEL – Sunday 22/07/2018
CONCRETE LANDMARKS AWAY FROM BETHEL – Sunday 29/07/2018

August

CALL TO RETURN TO BETHEL – Sunday 05/08/2018
CONDITIONS FOR REVIVAL – Sunday 12/08/2018
CONSEQUENCES OF REVIVAL – Sunday 19/08/2018
THE BLESSING OF OBEDIENCE – Sunday 26/08/2018

September

JOSEPH INTERPRETS PHARAOH’S DREAMS – Sunday 02/09/2018
THE DIVINE TIMING OF PHARAOH’S DREAMS – Sunday 09/09/2018
DIVINE REVELATION THROUGH DREAMS – Sunday 16/09/2018
GOD GAVE PHARAOH A TWO-FOLD DREAM – Sunday 23/09/2018
THE DREAMS INTERPRETED BY JOSEPH – Sunday 30/09/2018

October

DEMONSTRATION OF WISDOM BY JOSEPH – Sunday 07/10/2018
DIVERS LESSONS FROM JOSEPH’S MEETING WITH PHARAOH (I) – Sunday 14/10/2018
DIVERS LESSONS FROM JOSEPH’S MEETING WITH PHARAOH (II) – Sunday 21/10/2018
GOD EXALTS JOSEPH – Sunday 28/10/2018

November

PHARAOH’S POSITIVE RESPONSE – Sunday 04/11/2018
EXALTATION OF JOSEPH – Sunday 11/11/2018
WISE AND DISCREET MANAGEMENT OF PLENTIOUS YEARS – Sunday 18/11/2018
PEOPLE’S LAMENTATION IN TIMES OF FAMINE – Sunday 25/11/2018

December

PROVISION FOR THE PEOPLE AMIDST GREAT FAMINE – Sunday 02/12/2018
SUNDRY ISSUES IN JOSEPH’S EXALTATION & HONOUR – Sunday 09/12/2018
JOSEPH’S BROTHERS GO TO EGYPT – Sunday 16/12/2018
THE FIRST JOURNEY TO EGYPT – Sunday 23/12/2018
THE FULFILMENT OF JOSEPH’S DREAMS – Sunday 30/12/2018